The Award was funded by the Pratt Foundation from Melbourne in 2007 to honour the contribution of Harold Bridger to the Pratt Companies and to the larger field in general.

It is awarded annually for the paper judged to be the most original and creative paper presented by a member of 5 years standing or less at each Annual Meeting

Papers are assessed by a Bridger Award Committee of three members comprised of a chair, appointed for a three year renewable term and two others appointed for a one year renewable term. The current chair is Larry Hirschhorn.

Recipients are:

2009 Debbie Bing
2010 Sandra Schruijer
2011 Peliwe Mnguni
2012 David Patman
2013 Joy Humphreys
2014 Louisa Diane Brunner
2017 Irina Izotova
2018 Rachael Ellison

©2018 ISPSO

International Society for the Psychoanalytic Study of Organizations | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar