ISPSO Webinar
London: 8 October 13:00 to 14:30 (1 pm to 2.30 pm)

CET: 14:00 to 15:30 Singapore: 20:00 to 21:30
Melbourne (Australia): 23:00 to 00:30  Buenos Aires: 09:00 to 10:30
US East Coast: 8:00 am to 9:30 am New Delhi: 17:30 to 19:00

Please check your local time against London (U.K.) time: 13:00 ( 1 pm) on 8 October 2020

REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED


The story of a national pro-bono coaching programme, offering support to frontline healthcare workers in the British NHS [National Health Service] and the care sector.
From medical doctors and nurses, to porters and cleaners…Coaching Through Covid has seen 200 coaches work with frontline healthcare workers treating patients with n-Covid-19.

It’s a story of deep emotional commitment, vocation, public service and a driving force to save lives…But it’s also a story of frustration, fear, anxiety, abandonment, guilt and for some, shame. We hear from a co-founder Coaching through Covid’s – Lindsay Wittenberg, a former human rights campaigner, now executive leadership coach. It was Mark McMordie, another core team member, who suggested the idea on a Monday in mid-March – just before the UK’s lockdown – and by that Friday the core team was assembled. The first client had her first coaching session 6 days later.

Guest speaker:
Lindsay Wittenberg
Executive Leadership Coach and former human rights campaigner.

Interviewed by:
Rachel Ellison MBE, DUniv
Former BBC news reporter, now executive leadership coach.

Host:
Aaron Nurick, PhD
ISPSO Board Member

Date & Time:
8th October 2020
London (UK): 13:00 to 14:30 - duration 1.5 hours
ZOOM webinar link will be forwarded after registration.

Price:
ISPSO Members: FREE (webinar registration is essential)
Non-ISPSO Members: $ 25 USD

WEBINAR REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

Continuing Education Credits

CE credits ($10 USD ) PURCHASE - details below

Continuing Education (CE) credits for Psychologists, Psychoanalysts, Social Workers, Counselors, Marriage and Family Therapists, Chemical Dependency Counselors, Educators, and Nurses will be available for the 'Coaching Through Covid' webinar.

 

©2020 ISPSO

International Society for the Psychoanalytic Study of Organizations | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar