Carole Eigen, PhD 2015-2017
M. Gerard Fromm, PhD 2013-2015
Stan Gold, MD 2011-2013
Clare Huffington, 2009-2011
Jim Krantz, PhD 2007-2009
Professor Burkard Sievers, PhD 2005-2007
Ken Eisold, PhD 2003-2005
Professor Susan Long, PhD 2001-2003
Jon Stokes, 1999-2001
Rose Redding Mersky, 1997-1999
Larry Hirschhorn, PhD 1995-1997
Glen Swogger, M.D. 1993-1995
Michael Diamond, PhD 1991-1993
Donald Levine, PhD 1989-1991 (Inaugural)

©2019 ISPSO

International Society for the Psychoanalytic Study of Organizations | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar