As you know, the 2020 Annual Meeting (Conference) in Berlin has been postponed to 2021 because of the COVID-19 crisis.
Therefore, the Annual General Meeting for 2020 will be held online via Zoom.

Please see the attached (PDF) letter for more detailed information, including the agenda.


All members are hereby invited to the ISPSO’s online Annual General Meeting (COVID-19 edition) 2020.

Date:                 Thursday 2 July 2020

Time:                 New York 7.30am -9.00am, London 12.30pm - 2pm,  Western Europe & Pretoria 1.30pm - 3pm,  Moscow 2.30pm - 4pm,  New Delhi 5.00pm - 6.30pm, Singapore 7.30pm - 9.00pm, Melbourne 9.30pm - 11pm.  (Please double check your time zone, based on New York time)

Where:              Via Zoom - a link to the Zoom meeting will be provided 48 hours before the meeting.

Registration:  All members have been sent a registration link via the listserv. If you have not received a listserv invitation to register for the AGM please email admin@ispso.org before the closing date.

Registrations close:  Midnight Sunday 28th June.

 

Best wishes,

Steen Visholm, President
Rob Ryan, Administrative Director
On behalf of the ISPSO Board

©2020 ISPSO

International Society for the Psychoanalytic Study of Organizations | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar